Zen Garden Music

My sims are all quite happy with the things that have been added to the game in recent months. They love visiting the spa, or going off to the woods for an “outdoor retreat” where they can gather wild plants and berries, paint landscapes en plein air, capture the beauty through photographs, and commune with nature.

01-10-16_3-15-52 PM

It’s wonderful to be able to re-create so many things I enjoy in my own life and make them part of my Sims 4 game.

Although we don’t yet have toddlers, we have many things that have made my game very enjoyable.

Herbalism and wellness skills, spa visits, massages, yoga, gardening, painting, photography, bath salts, herbal recipes, and music are all aspects of the game that mirror my personal interests and experiences.

While browsing around this morning, I came across this delightfully soothing “Zen Garden” music. I think today might be a perfect day for a little “communing”, a good time for me to stroll through my garden, talk to my plants a bit, and enjoy this first day of June.

I hope you’ll enjoy this relaxing music and perhaps experience a bit of “Zen” today.

Leave a Reply

