Nooboo

As I play my sims and go through my 36-family rotations, I write a brief update for each household in turn. Needless to say, with all those sims, we have a lot of babies being born. I share “the big news” in my update and then, of course, when the little bassinet baby arrives, I write about that, too.

Matt Dennison

Today, I’m excited to write another “nooboo” announcement, but it has nothing to do with my game. My husband and I are happy to welcome another grandbaby into our lives.

KW
                                                            Little William with his big sister, Kaylee.
Leave a Reply

