A Visit with Wise Geek – Famous Violin Pieces

violinAlthough I don’t play the violin, I do enjoy listening to violin music. I also enjoy browsing the web to learn more about the instrument and its repertoire. Of course, I also like to imagine Jonathan Evans performing these beautiful pieces.

Recently I visited the “Wise Geek” website and searched “famous violin pieces”.  It’s a fun website, especially for those with the “geek” trait, so check it out! Just click the link below.

What Are Some Famous Violin Pieces?

No time to check it out? Wondering what violin pieces the Wise Geek discusses? No problem. I’m happy to share them.

 

Enjoy the music!

 

Leave a Reply

